Long Beach Reach Awards Brunch 2016

long beach reach annual fundraiser

From left is City Councilman Anthony Eramo, Executive Director Dr. Joseph Smith, State Senator Todd Kaminsky,  Honorees Debora Staiano, Kevin Reilly, George Povall and Betsy Glazer,  Board Chairman Scott Nigro and Board member City Councilwoman Eileen Goggin.      

Click any image below to browse the gallery